home   |   А-Я   |   A-Z   |   меню

Mariani Scott

The Heretics Treasure

The Heretics Treasure Оценка: 3.8 (6)
Genre: thriller
Annotation:
An ancient fortune has lain hidden for thousands of years, one so powerful that men will kill to protect it. And only one man can unearth it &

Ex-SAS operative Ben Hope is living a peaceful life in rural France until a phone call from an old army comrade turns his world upside down. Eminent Egyptologist Morgan Paxton has been brutally murdered while working on the mysterious `Akhenaten Project` in Cairo, and Colonel Harry Paxton wants Ben to find his son`s killer. Ben is unable to refuse the request from the man who once saved his life but when Harry asks him to avenge his son`s death he`s in dangerous territory. Made worse by the fact that he finds himself attracted to Zara Paxton, Harry`s new bride. Carving through the seedy Cairo underworld, Ben soon realises that there was more to Paxton`s research than meets the eye as he is plunged into one double-cross after another. His mission leads him from Italy and Paris via the coast of Scotland to the banks of the Nile, climaxing in a tense showdown in the war-torn Sudanese desert. At the end of the trail lies the ultimate treasure, hidden away by three rebel High Priests during the reign of the `Heretic` Pharoah Akhenaten a collection so valuable that some will stop at nothing to possess it!

A super-charged, heart-racing thriller, perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Sam Bourne and Wilbur Smith.

hide Table of Contents

  1. Scott Mariani The Heretics Treasure
  2. Chapter One
  3. Chapter Two
  4. Chapter Three
  5. Chapter Four
  6. Chapter Five
  7. Chapter Six
  8. Chapter Seven
  9. Chapter Eight
  10. Chapter Nine
  11. Chapter Ten
  12. Chapter Eleven
  13. Chapter Twelve
  14. Chapter Thirteen
  15. Chapter Fourteen
  16. Chapter Fifteen
  17. Chapter Sixteen
  18. Chapter Seventeen
  19. Chapter Eighteen
  20. Chapter Nineteen
  21. Chapter Twenty
  22. Chapter Twenty-One
  23. Chapter Twenty-Two
  24. Chapter Twenty-Three
  25. Chapter Twenty-Four
  26. Chapter Twenty-Five
  27. Chapter Twenty-Six
  28. Chapter Twenty-Seven
  29. Chapter Twenty-Eight
  30. Chapter Twenty-Nine
  31. Chapter Thirty
  32. Chapter Thirty-One
  33. Chapter Thirty-Two
  34. Chapter Thirty-Three
  35. Chapter Thirty-Four
  36. Chapter Thirty-Five
  37. Chapter Thirty-Six
  38. Chapter Thirty-Seven
  39. Chapter Thirty-Eight
  40. Chapter Thirty-Nine
  41. Chapter Forty
  42. Chapter Forty-One
  43. Chapter Forty-Two
  44. Chapter Forty-Three
  45. Chapter Forty-Four
  46. Chapter Forty-Five
  47. Chapter Forty-Six
  48. Chapter Forty-Seven
  49. Chapter Forty-Eight
  50. Chapter Forty-Nine
  51. Chapter Fifty
  52. Chapter Fifty-One
  53. Chapter Fifty-Two
  54. Chapter Fifty-Three
  55. Chapter Fifty-Four
  56. Chapter Fifty-Five
  57. Chapter Fifty-Six
  58. Chapter Fifty-Seven
  59. Chapter Fifty-Eight
  60. Epilogue
  61. Author ’s Note
  62. Acknowledgements
  63. About the Author


Rate this book  


Reviews


Enter your name:     Rate this book

Enter your comments or review:


получать комментарии о книге The Heretics Treasure на e-mail

Anti-spam code Anti spam Capcha