home   |   А-Я   |   A-Z   |   меню

Frost Jeaniene

First Drop of Crimson

First Drop of Crimson Оценка: 4.7 (3)
Genre: fantasy
From the New York Times bestselling author of the Night Huntress series comes a breathtaking new journey to the dark side of desire.

The night is not safe for mortals. Denise MacGregor knows all too well what lurks in the shadows — her best friend is half-vampire Cat Crawfield — and she has already lost more than the average human could bear. But her family`s past is wrapped in secrets and shrouded in darkness — and a demon shapeshifter has marked Denise as prey. Now her survival depends on an immortal who lusts for a taste of her.

He is Spade, a powerful, mysterious vampire who has walked the earth for centuries and is now duty-bound to protect this endangered, alluring human — even if it means destroying his own kind. Denise may arouse his deepest hungers, but Spade knows he must fight his urge to have her as they face the nightmare together…

Because once the first crimson drop falls, they will both be lost.
Year: 2010 г.
Read this book now
Download in formats: fb2 219k, lrf 397k, epub 323k, mobi 439k, txt, html

hide Table of Contents

  1. Jeaniene Frost First Drop of Crimson The first book in the Night Huntress World series
  2. Prologue
  3. Chapter One
  4. Chapter Two
  5. Chapter Three
  6. Chapter Four
  7. Chapter Five
  8. Chapter Six
  9. Chapter Seven
  10. Chapter Eight
  11. Chapter Nine
  12. Chapter Ten
  13. Chapter Eleven
  14. Chapter Twelve
  15. Chapter Thirteen
  16. Chapter Fourteen
  17. Chapter Fifteen
  18. Chapter Sixteen
  19. Chapter Seventeen
  20. Chapter Eighteen
  21. Chapter Nineteen
  22. Chapter Twenty
  23. Chapter Twenty-one
  24. Chapter Twenty-two
  25. Chapter Twenty-three
  26. Chapter Twenty-four
  27. Chapter Twenty-five
  28. Chapter Twenty-six
  29. Chapter Twenty-seven
  30. Chapter Twenty-eight
  31. Chapter Twenty-nine
  32. Chapter Thirty
  33. Chapter Thirty-one
  34. Chapter Thirty-two
  35. Chapter Thirty-three
  36. Chapter Thirty-four
  37. Chapter Thirty-five
  38. Chapter Thirty-six
  39. Epilogue
  40. Dear Readers,
  41. Acknowledgments
  42. About the Author
  43. Praise for Jeaniene Frost ’s Night Huntress series
  44. By Jeaniene Frost

Rate this book  


Enter your name:     Rate this book

Enter your comments or review:

получать комментарии о книге First Drop of Crimson на e-mail

Anti-spam code Anti spam Capcha