home   |   А-Я   |   A-Z   |   меню

Jeffrey Archer

Clifton Chronicles
Only Time Will Tell.
2. The Sins of the Father.

1. A Prisoner Of Birth.
2. Sons of Fortune.

Обсуждение Archer Jeffrey:

: Archer Jeffrey

List of works:

Kane and Abel series

Kane and Abel (1979)
The Prodigal Daughter (1982)
Shall We Tell the President? (revised edition 1986)[93]

Clifton Chronicles

Only Time Will Tell (2011)
The Sins of the Father (2012)
Best Kept Secret (2013)
Be Careful What You Wish For (2014)
Mightier Than the Sword (2015)
Cometh The Hour (2016)
This Was a Man (2016)

Other novels

Not a Penny More, Not a Penny Less (1976)
Shall We Tell the President? (1977)
First Among Equals (1984)
A Matter of Honour (1986)
As the Crow Flies (1991)
Honour Among Thieves (1993)
The Fourth Estate (1996)
The Eleventh Commandment (1998)
Sons of Fortune (2002)
False Impression (2005)
The Gospel According to Judas by Benjamin Iscariot, with Francis J. Moloney. (2007)
A Prisoner of Birth (2008)
Paths of Glory (2009)
Heads You Win (2018)

Short stories/collections

A Quiver Full of Arrows (including Old Love) (1980)
A Twist in the Tale (1988)
Fools, Knaves, and Heroes: Great Political Short Stories Editor, Introduction. (1991)
Twelve Red Herrings (1994)
The Collected Short Stories (1997) Collects A Quiver Full of Arrows, A Twist in the Tale and Twelve Red Herrings
To Cut a Long Story Short (2000)
Cat O'Nine Tales (2006)
And Thereby Hangs a Tale (2010)
The New Collected Short Stories (2011) Collects To Cut a Long Story Short, Cat O'Nine Tales, and And Thereby Hangs a Tale
The Jeffrey Archer Short Story Challenge Collection Editor, Contributor (Unique)(2013)
It Can’t Be October Already (2017) Single short story
Tell Tale (2017)


Beyond Reasonable Doubt (1987)
Exclusive (1989)
The Accused (2000)

Prison diaries (non-fiction)

1. Hell — Belmarsh (2002)
2. Purgatory — Wayland (2003)
3. Heaven — North Sea Camp (2004)

For children

The First Miracle (1980)
By Royal Appointment (1980)
Willy Visits the Square World (1980)
Willy and the Killer Kipper (1981)

: Archer Jeffrey


Добавить новый отзыв о писателе Archer Jeffrey:

Форматирование: жирный, наклонный, подчеркнутый, зачеркнутый, цитата

Антиспам проверка, сколько будет 2 + 6 =

сообщать мне на е-мейл о поступлении новых книг автора Archer Jeffrey