home   |   А-Я   |   A-Z   |   меню

Mercedes Lackey

Elemental Masters
The Serpent's Shadow.
2. The Gates of Sleep.
3. Phoenix and Ashes.
4. The Wizard of London.
5. Reserved for the Cat.
6. Unnatural Issue.
7. Home From the Sea.

The Last Herald Mage
Magic's Pawn.
2. Magic's Promise.
3. Magic's Price.

The Mage Storms
Storm Warning.
2. Storm Rising.
3. Storm Breaking.

The Mage Wars
The Black Gryphon.
2. The Silver Gryphon.

The Mage Winds
Winds of Fate.
2. Winds of Change.
3. Winds of Fury.

Последняя Империя
The White Gryphon.

1. A Better Mousetrap.
2. Aerie.
3. Alta.
4. Changing the World: All-New Tales of Valdemar.
5. Crossroads and Other Tales of Valdemar.
6. Harvest Moon.
7. Joust.
8. Moving Targets and Other Tales of Valdemar.
9. One Good Knight.
10. Sanctuary.
11. Sun in Glory and Other Tales of Valdemar.
12. Sword of Ice and Other Tales of Valdemar.
13. The Fairy Godmother.
14. The Fire Rose.
15. To Light A Candle.
16. Under The Vale And Other Tales Of Valdemar.
17. Winter Moon.

Добавить новый отзыв о писателе Lackey Mercedes:

Форматирование: жирный, наклонный, подчеркнутый, зачеркнутый, цитата

Антиспам проверка, сколько будет 0 + 4 =

сообщать мне на е-мейл о поступлении новых книг автора Lackey Mercedes